Take That – Greatest Hits Live

 

UPDATE – THIS CONTENT IS NO MORE AVAILABLE

Celebrating 30 incredible years, Take That are bringing their spectacular 2019 Greatest Hits tour to cinemas for one night only! Broadcast LIVE on Saturday 8 June from their last UK concert of the tour, this highly anticipated anniversary show promises to be their best yet.
With front row seats, you’ll be a part of the action as Gary, Mark and Howard journey through Take That’s incredible music history. Performing their biggest hits from the last three decades, and new tracks from their latest album Odyssey, fans will love this ultimate big screen sing along. So, get ready to throw your hands in the air – it’s a party you’ll never forget!

 

Details:
Title: Take That – Greatest Hits Live

Screening Date: Saturday 08 June
Start time: 8pm (BST) / 9pm (CEST) / 10pm (EEST)
Running time: 150 mins
ComScore code: 270195
Format: Satellite 10.02

Category: Archive | Available in: